Seeking out adventures life's throwing

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fort Collins, Colorado | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I aim to live life, not just stumble through it, and I find that it's even better when I've got someone to share it with me; some playin' in the dirt, some living it up and lots of sunsets. I don't know whether someone can refuse to grow up and yet be responsible, but I am giving it my best shot. Really love the spectrum of life! Some of my favorites; camping, hiking, horseback riding, cooking (eating), drinks on a patio and road trips. I don't believe in having a bucket list because I am too busy living to worry about dying; but I went scuba diving off my 4th continent in 2017 and have decided to do all seven. Work hard. There are times for putting on your best suit (well, maybe a dress for you!) and times for hanging out in sweats. I am not a gym rat nor an ultra-marathoner but I work hard to stay in decent shape and am looking for the same. Passion for living is critical for emotional well-being; finding someone to share your passions is critical to spiritual well-being. Interested in having fun?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Literally anywhere; somedays mountains and others the plains
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
No favourite - al great
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Triumph Rocket III Roadster and Yamaha FZR1000
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
At any given time any 10, 15 different ones seem like a great idea.


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Grand Poobah
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Sports, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Head out on a ride and stop someplace to learn about each other; have a couple drinks, ride a bit more and after a pleasant goodbye; make plans for a second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Live it to the fullest - slide into home plate saying: "Damn that was fun!"
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Fiction, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone whose presence lightens my day.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter