Looking for my 'Biker Chic

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Ashland, Virginia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As
The Best thing that ever happened to you...and you're the best thing that's everhappened to me...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Belly Button
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Fish, No pets

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
The Beach or the Mountains
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Any Bike Event
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Harley Heritage Softail..
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Lets meet and see where it goes..you know what you're looking for...so do I..
I've Always Wanted To Try
To many things to list...
My Friends Describe Me As Being
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Finding you.,..Smart, Sexy, Loyal, and My Princess...
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Being with someone who knows how to enjoy the "Moment"

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
The Winning "Lottery" Numbers
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage