Enjoy the Adventure

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lincoln, Nebraska | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I build custom bikes and cars and would enjoy building a custom bike for the right Lady.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Allroads lead to adventures.
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
I attend many events during the year. I am a Legion Rider.


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is
Owner/Custom Bulider
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Have coffee and a chat.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Space Travel
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To always use the talents my creator gave me for good.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spontaneous road adventure to enjoy.......with the right person who is not a weekend warrior.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A lady with a true motorcycle skill set.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed