Let's Have Fun

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Valley Village, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a fun-loving, confident, erudite gentleman with varied tastes in art and music. Like adventure near and far, and seeing people laugh and enjoy life. Dancing, museums, performance art, secret swimming holes, hiking, bicycling, searching for ghost towns are some of my interests. Five stars to dive bars.

Would like to meet a confident woman, smart, kind, patient, fun with a sense of humor. Tats and piercings okay; can be edgy but not too crazy. No big meanies or control freaks. Not necessarily looking for "motorcycle momma," just someone who likes adventure and fun.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Whichever leads to a good time.
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Harley, chopper, bobber
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Cup of coffee or cocktail, maybe a walk or a quick ride.
I've Always Wanted To Try
The Orient Express
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Create good work, do good deeds.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Classic, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is
It's more about who you with rather than what you do.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A kind, fun-loving, free spirited soul.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed