Rescue me please

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Toms River, New Jersey | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, I am a well rounded man starting out on my next adventure. I have had a wonderful career in corporate aviation. I have met some great and exceptional people. Reading is a favorite pastime for me. I love novels and do a lot of research on alternative energies. I stay fit and go to the gym at least 3 times a week. i enjoy hiking, bicycling and i ride motorcycles. i love the beach and walking around NYC in the summer. i like almost all kinds of music except rap. I am an animal lover, especially dogs. Lost my Maltese of 13 years in May. Not ready for another dog at this time but would love to rescue one when the time is right. I am a bit of a romantic. I enjoy giving in a relationship. Affection from a partner is what i miss the most.
I am very mechanically inclined and have been blessed with an active and inquisitive mind. I tend to question most things. I love to laugh and joke around. i can be silly at times but not immature, ( luckily I've gown out of that).
I would love to find someone to help me paint the next canvas in my life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
NY state
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Street Glide Special, Custom


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Construction manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Learning
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for coffee or a drink
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Be Happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical, Blues, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Fiction, Science Fiction, Technical