Free Spirited and Fun

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bandera, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I have a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I am very compassionate , empathetic and kind. i absolutely love being on the back of a bike, there just isn't another feeling like it in the world. I have two grown kids and no grand kids but I've got fur babies to keep me company. I love to dance love just about any kind of music including opera and classical. I am looking for a friend to hang out with and ride, I am not looking for a LTR right now, but who knows. if you think you would like to get to know me, send me a message and let's chat. thanks for looking.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
the hill country or anywhere
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
I'm a back seat rider


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Live
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for dinner, maybe an adult beverage, just talk and get to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Learn Native American Spirituality and plant medicine
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Nature, Philosophy, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Dancing to country music, creating jewelry with turquoise and leather, being on the back of a bike, listening, just listening, amazing what nature can tell you

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man that isn't afraid to have a gentle heart, a gentle touch and gentle words.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate