It's all about the ride and the company

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Greensburg, Pennsylvania | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Nice guy looking for real lady looking for the same wants to build memories not just moments, not settling for less at this point of life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Mountains or West Virginia and down south
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Antique Indian


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A bike ride to somewhere get a bite to eat chat get to knows each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
Many things it would be an adventure trying to do them all
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To find a soul mate lover best friend and live happily ever after


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going doing enjoying the company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed, Marriage