Looking for someone to ride with........

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Vancouver, British Columbia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Easy going, very shy, country girl. I love to ride my 883 or burn the hides off my rod :) great stress release after a weeks work! I love to work on my bikes and rods I know my way around a tool box lol. I'm just a blue jean and hoody type of girl. I enjoy the simple things in life I’m just looking for the right person to share them with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Politics / Government
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Quiet place to have coffee and talk then maybe a ride :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To enjoy every day we're blessed to wake up on this side of the dirt!
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Instructional, Sports
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Home & Garden, Instructional, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going for a ride followed by a Bon fire out back with friends a few shots. Enjoy an evening under the stars with good company or ride to the beach and watch the sun set :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who enjoys the simple things in life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?