I'm short and sweet but really to ride.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Columbus, Georgia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Loving,caring, outgoing, romantic and a down to earth kind of woman who enjoy spending some quality time with that special someone.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Don't have one yet
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
A boulevard M50
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
A Harley trike


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness