Patriotic constitutionalist

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Riverside, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Single father of two since the kids were very little. Completed over 20 years of military service. I visit with my kids and grand children often as I can. Also help with my neighbors present and past. I am always busy with them in one way or another. I like very much to travel so I drive when ever possible. Some trips to no where just to take a break.
Although keeping busy with family and friends. They always can count on me because I do what I say I will and not just give talk. I have no personnel relationship with no special woman.
Update: I live in Temecula not Riverside. Also I am helping my son with his two small boys so really other than late nights and weekend the rest of my week is full.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Country side
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
South east riverside and San Diego county’s
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Harley Davidson Electra glide sport
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Super sport XR1299X


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Supervisor leader
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Movies, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
at our ages it doesn't take to long to get a feel for someone that you can trust or not. Simple coffee tea I am not a drinker. I bought to many great dinners never to speak to my guest ever again, so.
I've Always Wanted To Try
bugs, snails, monkey brains and large wiggly black water snakes just like in the Indiana Jones Movie, Not...
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Find my best friend and enjoy life.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, History, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Laundry, cleaning the bathroom, kitchen floor , eating burnt toast.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I wish to have to the girl next door that you smile just thinking about her
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter