Live for the day

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


West Vancouver, British Columbia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Love adventures,spending time with family,gardening,camping,creating and
Living a peaceful/fun life.
I live in a small community and have my own business.
Can't say a love being in the city very often,but a night out on the town is always fun.
I have 1 teenager living at home full time and have to say that they are pretty easy going.I'm a protective meeting them would be far into the future.We have a loving peaceful home and you would have to be pretty special to join in.Let's just take some time to get to know eachother and see where things go from there.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Sea to Sky


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Be spontaneous
I've Always Wanted To Try
Finishing this
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Retire in a cabin with a small hobby farm,travel and enjoy my family
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Country, Pop, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Classic, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
Finding the perfect spot to camp.
Dressing up and going out on the town.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed