Busy Capricorn, who rides when he can

13 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cleveland, Ohio | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
A retired nice guy,a construction worker for a union outfit, I was a hard working person, who doesn't want to hear headaches hard times or hassles, about no good x-so an so,s. Those are old memories let's make new ones, Im looking for someone to share a. Quiet evening, dinner, conversation, build a friend ship, relationship, whatever you call it nowadays, I like quality time, and things of that nature,how about go for a ride an get
Acquainted right now i work around the house, more than i play, but that would all change with someone in my life , but it doesn't mean we can't grab a bite to eat every now and
then, and when weather gets better, we can take the bike out for a ride, and appreciate the difference places to eat and see an each other smile from conversation, an joke about the hectic week, believe me I'm a real person not a pest lol

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
I like country roads, or riding to the lake
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Where ever i have time for, cause work comes first lol
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Ultraclasic,,,and old Kaw 900
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
I'm riding it, lol


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Union Carpenter
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner, conversation, ride, and getting aquainted
I've Always Wanted To Try
Flying an air plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To live long enough to enjoy the fruits of my labor,
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, History, Instructional, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Where everyone is laughing and peacefully carrying on with one another.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
Looks,,humor, intelligents,responsebility
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Other