Thought I would try this

18 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


South Bloomfield, Ohio | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Kind of tired of the games people play. Went to Sturgis this year 2022. Great time and great sights. Also got a shorter haircut. Photos should be up. Short hair just the moustache. I am an adventurous person. I teach Skydiving. NO, you never have to jump.
I will not make anyone.6750+jumps. Don’t plan on slowing down anytime soon. I like to get out and do things. Camping and hiking. Would love to explore places like the Grand Canyon and Machu Picchu to name a few. Do you have your passport? I want to travel the world and am soon to put that dream in place. Would be nice to find someone that wants to do that with me. I can watch a movie or a show, but I get out. I have a lot of hobbies. I can be a very humorous person. Love to tell a good joke and can keep you rolling. I doubt you have ever met a guy like me. I am looking for a lady that wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her. I am not perfect, but I want to be perfect for that lady. Will be 60 in Sept. Where did the time go? Lol.. Thought I would be seriously with someone for the long haul by now. My pictures are all within a year except 1 and that is 14 years ago with my horses. Don’t have them anymore. Maybe one day again. I have no children, so I don’t have to deal with that type of drama. Don’t mind if you have children or grand-children. I love kids and wanted some, but it just never happened.
Still reading? I am retired Army. Been that way for 19 years now.. Did I mention that I am old? Lol… I am actually from NC and GA. Moved up here because of a job 2009. I am a Southerner, in the true respect. I have morals, values and am what you would say a true Southern Gentleman. I am just looking for one. I can’t believe that is so hard to find now-a-days with all of the tech that we have.
Do I sound like someone that you want to meet? Let’s get together.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
I have 2 Choppers one is pictured
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
I may get a nice touring bike one of these days.


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is
HMFIC / Advanced Instructor / Director
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
The last first I ever had. If it is not that then a nice dinner with great company
I've Always Wanted To Try
Not sure, I have done and still do most of what I have wanted to. I have been Skydiving (want to go again)and Rocky Mountain Climbing and even spent more than 3.7 seconds on a Bull, but his name was not Fu Man Chu.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Goal In Life Is
To live life to its fullest and hopefully find someone that wants to be by side while we do it together. I would love to do more traveling
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Political, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
I can find fun in a lot of things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A little bit of everything. a A special lady that wants to be with me as much as I want to be with her.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?