Im, a Granny,,, and a Great Granny too

9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Jose, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
i love life, and i want new adventures, iam new to this online connections, i want to live in the moments, i want to be able to and make a man, smile, blush, and for the both of us to have continous laughter together, life is too short, I'm no ravishing beauty, and I'm not fashion model size, I'm just me, I don't ware diamonds and I don't ware expensive clothes or expensive shoes. I'm a tshirt and Jean's type of girl, I love makeup I DONT'T OWN A BIKERS HELMET ok

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
i haven't gone anywhere
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
i haven't been to one
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
i don't have one
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
i don't have a wish list


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
to just meet, HAVE FUN
I've Always Wanted To Try
i have always admired the men in leather riding their stallions of iron and steel,, to ride on a motorcycle i never have, try something new
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
to be a simple girl, i don't ware diamonds, i don't buy expensive clothes or expensive shoes, im a very humble simple girl, i came from a very humble family, im not here to hurt anyone at all, i do have a big heart, FYI: i'm divorced and happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
just smiling, and having continous laughter,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor
What Do You Look For?
i look for the beauty in the beholder, it's not all about looks, it's about what's in the heart,,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate