Let's ride!

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Peoria, Illinois | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I consider myself fair, kind, and respectful. Unless of course I can't be. We all have a past and I have tried to learn as I go. I apprciate life more theses days.
I think communication is a good start to finding that one we are looking for! Hope someone feels the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Just Friends
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
non-interstate highways, back roads
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
2011 Street Glide converted to a trke
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
1958 Panhead


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I'm semi-retiring from tax work
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Movies, Internet, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
The usual!! Dinner and a ride or a ride then dinner!
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Goal In Life Is
To get and keep serenity!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
I like riding and listening to purr of the V-Twin

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Attraction is generally first. Happy person! Optimistic! Serious when need be! Honesty and trust are two main ingredients I need!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage