Harleys and Hunting

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Seymour, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am retired & moved to Seymour. I’m looking to meet a nice lady in the area. I like good margaritas, beer when I hunt hogs, sangria wine and fine sipping brandy. I like staying home for a good movie. I am well educated, like b-bques, swimming, good music and sometimes a good cigar. I love to cook. The first vehicle I bought when I graduated from SFA State Univ. was a Harley. I have a great personality, a lot of understanding, patience and a good imagination. I like it when you wear a smile. Boots and jeans are great, so are hats and gloves, chaps and spurs, ropes come in handy. I am a true romantic and believe that not all women are the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Rocky Mountains
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
ROT Rally
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
‘01 Heritage Softail Classic


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is
Truancy Officer
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I'd take her to a nice little restaurant where they have a nice Latin Jazz Band and we'd have great food & great conversation. I would want to have a look into her eyes to see if I could see if she has a heart as big as mine and a good soul.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
My Idea Of Fun Is
I enjoy riding the Great Amemrican Iron Horse or The Great American Quarter Horse. I like a good dinner at home or out, good conversation out on the patio and a good kiss.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I'm looking for one good woman because I sure don't have time for two. I'm looking for a friend, a companion, a lover and someone to grow old with. She doesn't have to be fancy, just kind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage