There is no girl next door where are you

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eau Claire, Wisconsin | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
There is no girl next door or around here, I can't find you. I'm relocating back to the the upper Midwest, Wisconsin.

I am searching all over for a cool soul that is a product of the 70"s, I have many interests that keep me busy, looking for a life partner to share. If you are retired that would be great so we can go play and go explore the country by bike, classic car or 4X4.

I am retired looking for a soul mate to go ride and play. looking for an energetic seasoned riding and life partner to go have fun with. Not looking for a hookup or games.

I go to Bike Rallys as a vendor to market my rider apparel and get around. I've Been all over the country and would like to find a partner to go places with.

I like to find out of the way scenic views, lakes and streams as I also fish and have a fresh fish or seafood meal. I am a healthy eater and take care of my body, hopefully you do as well. I don't hang out in bars or get toasted and ride.

Bikes, Classic cars and trucks are my craft, I customize and restore all kinds of toys. Engineering has been my career work. Not a couch potato and not glued to TV watching sports.

I am a calm guy with a great love of life. Wish I could share the fun with someone. I am a life long rider. Not a club member, no bad closet stuff. Some of you prefer short or long beards, I can trim either way. My pictures are real and current. Hopefully yours are current too.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Anywhere the road leads me.
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Enjoying Life
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet somewhere with a cool setting, and get to look into each others eyes.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
I'm Livin it. Wake up and have a new experience. Every day is a gift.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
My Idea Of Fun Is
Livin life.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty with no games. A warm smile and someone who has a caring soul.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed