Looking to ride, cant return messages:(

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Upland, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
6.4" Bald/Blue/Tattoos, Born in Southern California. Have A good sense of humor, ( my friends tell me "even my cooking taste funny") A new friend is the way to true love, You can't love someone who is not your friend, I know this,,,:)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Up in the mountains on A little used back road. just me and A New girl who's holding on tight with her hands and legs,,,,
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Small shows at Pomona Valley Harley Davidson in Montclair Ca. on Central ave.
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Harley big twin candy apple red and chrome
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
2019 harley without that stupid spring plate in the clutch!!Harley should recall all with that bomb in the clutch!


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
dating should happen after your A couple, That way there's no awkward "good byes" or thinking about money .. Hey, If it's not A match that doesn't mean you can't spend the day together, Go for A ride and Kiss and make out on the mountain road turn offs, Say good bye and have A great memory,,
I've Always Wanted To Try
Meeting A women that would work with me, NOT against me, I can only return messages on happy hour
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
I would like to say "Make it out alive" but we know that's not gonna happen.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
When I Read, I Always Read
News, History, Instructional, Science Fiction, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is
Riding in the Mountains, Meeting A women who's number one interest isn't how much money you make or how much do the houses cost in your neighborhood....

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
People that are upbeat ...Love tattoos on women! More the better! Guys don't care what A women does for A living or what kind of car they own.. Spend A day with someone and see if you like "them" before thinking "no match here" based on credit score or personal assets ... At this point in life that shouldn't be such A big deal unless your not looking for true love..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter