Let’s ride

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Myrtle Beach, South Carolina | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking to find someone to ride with no, no drama no BS just chill would like to find someone closer to my age. Don’t do a lot of online chatting. I think I’m meet and greet have a drink best way to go just saying.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
North Jersey New York State pa the woods
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Too many to name
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Davidson St.,glyde
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
I have it


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Getting together in a small venue with some music and having a drink or two or a cup of coffee
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To get out of it as much as I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Reggae
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting together with a bunch of people on Saturday morning or any day and going for a ride to see where it brings us enjoying their company and a beer or two

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Why, any man I appreciate a woman that looks good and takes care of herself. We are not kids, but we don’t have to look our age completely.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed