irish Nicaraguan who drives an EH Holden

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Mentone, Australia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am intelligent, witty, kind, short, good sense of humour, mature but can be silly, and enjoy going to live music gigs, movies and hanging out with friends when not in covid lockdown.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Down a coast road or up in the mountains around melbourne
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
I don’t have one but have pillioned for many years
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Something small that I can ride


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is
Senior policy officer
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
To go and see a good live blues band in a pub in melbourne or see a miovie at the cinema.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Learning to read notation for guitar playing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To try my best while remaining a decent human being.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Reading a good book, listening to live blues music at a gig,travelling to the northern hemisphere, seeing a good movie, hanging out with friends, bikriding along the beach road, going to the national art gallery, cocktails with friends after work in the city on a Friday night, going for a motorbike ride as a pillion, gardening,bbqs, hanging out with family occasionally interstate.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A similar soul with sitar hobbies, and or values, honesty, integrity, good sense of humour, sense of adventure,a good beard 😆 not essential on the last one.....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date