Let's Ride Off into the Sunset!

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lebanon, Connecticut | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Free-spirited Biker Hippie Chic looking for peace and love- to live life to the fullest & be content with someone who shares my goals.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
back roads, along the coast
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
charity rides, poker runs
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Harley- is there any other?


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A long ride along the shoreline, stopping for a walk on the beach, then an intimate lunch with a couple of cocktails and good conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy & enjoy life with someone who is just as happy to be with me.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Blues, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is
Riding my Harley

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is fun, loving, honest & loyal. Someone who has the same goals in life as I do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter