No place like the road

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


North Haven, Connecticut | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
Unassuming, adventurous, with a touch of sarcasim.
Is my partner out there?
I would certainly hope so

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Anywhere but highways
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Street glide


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Camping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting at a place that we can talk with each other. If it all goes well, continue the talking over some food and a walk on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hang gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Classical, Country, Gospel, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, News, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Riding or Driving to nowhere or somewhere, plans or no plans, sitting in front of a fire under every star, traveling for pleasure, movies at home or theater, good dinner out or in and most importantly, spending time with someone you hate to leave and can't wait to see.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?
the perfect storm, LOL along with a great friendship. someone to laugh with daily.
Great legs and an even better smile.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed