Hi, my late wife passed away from cancer

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Taunton, Massachusetts | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, I’m retired 67 years young and I like traveling and camping! I like to go up to Vermont and Maine traveling and camping. I lived out in kansas for 29 years, I was in the army stationed in Kansas and my daughter was born and raised in kansas and currently lives there. I have been riding motorcycles since the 1960’s and I currently own a Suzuki Bergman motorcycle scooter 650 2013. I bought it brand new from Bettencourts Honda in the spring of 2014 and have about 37,000 miles on it! I travel around the New England states and I also take my bike out to kansas on a trailer. I own a condo and I’m a widower. The condo is a 2 bedroom condo apartment and I rent out the other bedroom to a male friend of mine. I weigh about 250 and on the little heavy side! I belong to the amvets post 51 in Randolph, Ma. Im also a member of the amvets riders at the Amvets post 51 in Randolph. Im the administrator of Boston Area Bikers Facebook page and I’m active in the veteran community. is mostly about the military, veterans, and first responders, including firemen and women. Also police and anyone that’s associated in the medical field. I have a fold up stand up motorcycle trailer that will handle 3 motorcycles. I have a 2015 Toyota Tundra crew cab pickup which I have paid for and my scooter is also paid for. I ets’d out of the army in April of 1983 and I went on the road as a cross country semi truck driver, I drove all 48 states and Canada during this time. 1996 I got off the long highway roads and went to appliance repair technician school and I was in business in kansas until 2006, at that time I moved back to Massachusetts and continued repairing and servicing appliances. In the year of 2000 I also got into the sewer and drain cleaning business. I had this business until 2006 and moved back to Massachusetts. I’m repairing and servicing appliances and also cleaning drain pipes in the local area. I’m planning to go camping from 13 august to the 28 of August. In November I’m going out to kansas for a few weeks to visit my daughter and friends out there. Up until the spring of 2004 I was involved in playing pool in the apa league and also bca league. I’m currently getting back involved in playing pool again. I’m active in the veterans community being a member of the American legion, the amvets, the vfw, and the dav, I’m also an active member of the Elks. I make wood crafts which are lamps and wall key shelves to put your cell phone on and the key hooks you can hang your keys on. This can be mounted beside the exit and entrance doors!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Ethnicity Is