Woman in the wind

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


East Troy, Wisconsin | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
It’s hard to describe myself in this little box as I don’t live my life that way. I enjoy live music, traveling, exploring, volunteering, And sometimes, just sitting around drinking coffee. As I trudge the road of happy destiny, I am looking for a kind man who loves adventure!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Every ride is my favorite
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Red Lodge Montana
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Indian vintage


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A mountain ride and picnic lunch on the summit
I've Always Wanted To Try
Driving a tractor!
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Thoroughly enjoy the time I have left on this earth
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Listening to live music, Playing cards. Grilling with friends, playing with my grand babies, watching a sunset, camping, Riding back roads, Sometimes doing absolutely nothing!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Thoughtfulness Kindness. Humorous, Empathetic.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed