9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Tacna, Arizona | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Well, I am officially an escapee from the CALIFORNICATION asylum.

It was a BRUTAL MOVE, but am happy to be a new AZ resident. Unfortunately, to fund the move and home purchase...., I am currently “BIKELESS”, as I sold both my 2013 TriGlide, & 2007 Road King/Ultra-sidecar

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Foothills or Coast
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Biker blessings and group rides In the foothills or to the central coast
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
2007 HD Road King w/ UltraSidecar, 2013 HD TriGlide, 2014 Bushtec RoadStar, 2015 Bushtec Bunkhouse XL,
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Touring Indian with all the bells and whistles (and fringes)


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Telcom Systems Integration Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
meet for coffee and a casual ride
I've Always Wanted To Try
STILL saving for it........ camping & white water rafting through the Grand Canyon for a week or two...
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
The pursuit of happiness and being of service to others....trying to make a difference
FYI: I attend a small,intimate non-denominational Christian rural community church
I am a Conservative Christian and support The Constitution. Not Negotiable..
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
JUST AN FYI: My faith is not negotiable.....especially my volunteer work for my church and participation in CMA (Christian Motorcyclists Association) Motorcycle Ministry.

I am obviously single.... And have been for a very long time.... 36 years and counting.

I'd like to think I have no excess baggage, but it seems we all have way or the other.

I am retired, self-sufficient, independent and a devoted Christian.

My son is a married, responsible adult and dedicated first 4 grandkids are getting closer and closer to being grown, with each passing day with lives of their own. This year (2018) I had a graduation from college, one from junior college, one from high school, with the youngest just entering high school. My 3rd “great” is due in September.

I am devoted to My God, my family and my country. I have very few close friends but many acquaintances.

First weekend of 2018 May, I participated in my first ever, Bill Glass - Behind The Walls prison ministry event. One of the longest, most intense, and ultimately most rewarding weekends of my life.

If you really want to get my dander up....all you have to do is be disrespectful of my flag, my Constitution, my country, law enforcement, Veterans, military personnel, first responders or border patrol..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, faith, humor, work ethic, and a positive outlook on life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter