kruss3417 Profile Information

dont like shoe shopping
Age 45 From Bronx, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am happy i work alot i dont believe in dating a million people not really a girly girl but i am 100 women. I am honest hard working and faithful in everything i do
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown

How I Like To Ride

Are you part of a biker club?  
No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?  
No
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?  
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?  
i love going upstate
What's your favorite biker event to attend?  
anything helping children

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
owner
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
well talk and well know
I've Always Wanted To Try  
go on a picnic
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is be happy and honest and stress free
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
the big bang theory, mad about you
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
jersey boys, over the edge, rocky horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
bad company, the dead , jersey boys
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
nelson demille (plum island) david baldacci (stone cold
My Idea Of Fun Is  
again hard to answer i am really a simple person doesnt take much for me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a man who knows that when we walk somewere what side should he be on
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close