lovinhd Profile Information

Let's Ride !
Age 58 From Benton, Arkansas - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Things I’ve learned .....
*You need more that 2ft of water line behind your refrigerator
*Know how to turn the water off your hot water tank before it breaks
*Don’t try to repair your clothes dryer .... you will set off smoke alarm
*They make new air filters for your house for a reason
*There is an air filter under the hood of your car
*If the weed eater is smoking , pouring water on it won’t help
*Spiders don’t like “Home Defense”
*Tilex Mold & Mildew will clean the siding of your house
*Furniture polish on hard wood floors ....... don’t do it !!!
*Lawn mowers have oil in them ...... not just gas
*Don’t pour water on a frozen windshield
*Invest in a hammer, it’s better than a shoe
*Never leave the “rain gear” at home
*Don’t wait for your kids to call .... call them
*Crying does help, but just for a minute
*A job is better than no job
*There are two kinds of screw drivers ... get both
*Say “Thank-you”
*The coolant does not pour into the radiator
*Renew car tags EVERY year
*Lock your doors and close garage at night ...... important
*Don’t feed all the neighborhood strays
*There is a little red button on the outlet , push it , you just overloaded the circuit
*Dish soap can go in the washer but never the dishwasher
*You can still drive 25 miles after the low fuel light comes on
*Rotate tires after 5,000 miles, it’s free where you bought them
*Use chap stick not lipgloss on a sunny harley ride
*Buy a plunger
*Not everything goes down the garbage disposal
*Jumper cables are to be used by someone else
*You will out live your parents .... one day
*On time is late .... early is on time
*Pay your bills , on time
*It’s alright to drive faster than the limit, a little
*If you drop an ear ring down the sink, you can still get back
*You are not always right
*You can go to college in your 40’s
*There are plastic covers on new windshield wipers .... remove them

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
X-ray tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a ride !
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky dive !
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To see my children happy and healthy! Maybe one day finding that special one who looks at me the same way I look at him !
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Warren Haynes
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the lake, riding the Harley, cookouts

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Money, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
If you live in Arkansas that would be nice ! ...can't seem to find anyone I'm interested in on here that lives closer than 300 miles !!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date