destination unknown...

13 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Flossmoor, Illinois | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
alan mott
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
easy going and enjoy riding with no destination required.enjoy going to concerts and being outdoors.come from a large family and get along with most friends call me the organizer..i set up the cookouts and concerts..been doing it for over 40 years now.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
open country
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
dattona bike week
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
boss hog


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Music, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
meeting for a nice dinner.or cooking one..would be a big plus if you like seafood ...or a cuo of coffee..
I've Always Wanted To Try
going up on stage at a comedy club
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
to be half the man my dad is.and have half the grace...mercy...and forgiveness my mum has...also to slow down and enjoy life...
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
going for a long ride on my bike.going to concerts with friends.enjoying a bonfire in my backyard..relaxing in a jacuzzi out on the back deck or to different states ive never been to.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
a person who is comfortable in their own skin.looks at the world in a positive light.and can think of others not just themselves.and laughter..lots of smiles and laughter..!the past is a nice place to visit...but dont live there....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?