Looking for fun


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

triguy1953

Phoenix, Arizona | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Rick
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a fun guy that loves adventures! Don't let my age fool you, I'm not your normal 70yr old! Not even close. I'm very friendly and flirtatious, respectful, loyal, trustworthy, loves to please ;-) I am retired so have lots of free time to spend with you!
Sign
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Average
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These
Exotic Animal, No pets
Willing To Relocate
No

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance
Are you part of a biker club?
No
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Hobby
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
No
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Anywhere that has curves and scenery
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Bike Week
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
2012 Fatboy lo
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Street Glide

Status

My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Other
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for food and go for nice ride to see where the night leads and ends up.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Just taking off for days with no destination in mind.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Find someone I want to spend the rest of my life with, to be happy, have fun everyday
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing something/anything we both enjoy. It could be out riding, dining out, concerts, staying in cuddled on sofa watching TV with someone, intimate times with someone

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone that's trustworthy, attractive(to me), sexy, fun, open to try new things, loves riding
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other