need rider/friend


2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

warrenknobby

Livingston Manor, New York | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Doug
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
large biker, equal, d&d free, mono., old fashion guy, no smoke, no drink, funny wit, loyal, honest,71yr. old man going on 28, well, maybe 30
Sign
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are
Green
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Hands
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog
Willing To Relocate
No

How I Like To Ride

What are you looking for on the site?
Riding Partners
Are you part of a biker club?
No
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?
Its my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?
No
Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes?
Plain Clothes
What is your favorite place or road to ride?
Blue Ridge
What's your favorite biker event to attend?
Leesburg, Fla.
What kind of motorcycle(s) do you own?
H-D Softail Deluxe, Honda Gold Wing, '82 H-D Chopper
Which bikes are on your "wish list"?
Indian Chief

Status

My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Other
My Job Title Is
retired
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
coffee,or drinks, or ice cream,then a ride
I've Always Wanted To Try
ziplining
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Never
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
past setting goals, my last goal in life is to be up on two wheels at 80, at 80 mph
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Instructional, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
riding, shooting, anything w/ the right company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
fairly attractive, d&d free, EQUAL, considerate, non smoker(420 OK), able to walk in heels
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed, Doesnt Matter